top of page
Search
  • chelseafmontminy

A Cry to know God is here

God is life. God is here now. In this breastfeeding. In the holding of this newborn. In this snuggling of this 3 year old. God is here. God is here, in the uncertainty of pandemic. In the fear of what is and the joy of time together.

Oh Lord, I know that’s true please open my eyes and ears and heart to see you here. In these sweet gifts of holding these girls.

Oh Lord, help me feel you here as I hold a sick baby and have a cold myself. Help me feel you as I sit with a sick toddler whose navigating allergies and independence. Help me feel you God so I can be your love to them as I sit in your love.

Oh Lord, help me KNOW deep inside that you are here even when I don’t feel you. Help me turn my thoughts and heart to you. Help me live in the overflow of your love.


Grace to us sweet friend, Chelsea

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A cry to Know God is here

God is life. God is here now. In this breastfeeding. In the holding of this newborn. In this snuggling of this 3 year old. God is here. God is here, in the uncertainty of pandemic. In the fear of wh

bottom of page